6 weeks to Soria – European Sprint Duathlon Championships, Spain

With just under 6 weeks to go preparations are going well. I’m sat on a sunbed in Cyprus recovering from my third bout of toncillitis in 8 weeks! Its not a bad place to be though.

I was in great shape so hope all is not lost. I’m being careful to ease back in a little more gently this time. I need to be able to hit the ground running when I get back home.

I’ve managed to hire a sit up and beg city bike which is usable and will help to keep things moving. Yesterday’s session was funny as I caught then flew past a group of cyclists on my secret weapon!

Thanks for all your support especially local sponsors 

Home works Financial Solutions Ltd http://www.homeworksfinancialservices.com

Footprint Properties Ltd. http://m.footprintproperties.co.uk

Posted on March 23, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

